Contact Us

Branch

Contact Person

Contact Details

Bookcourt Caudan
Caudan Waterfront
Port Louis

Pratima Boodhoo
Stephanie L’Eveille

Tel : 211-9262/2119146
Fax : 211-9263
Email : bookcourt.caudan@orange.mu

Bookcourt Trianon
Trianon Shopping Park
Quatre Bornes

Maya Caunhye
Armel Latour

Tel : 454-1502
Fax : 454-1430
Email : bookcourt.trianon@orange.mu

Bookcourt Flacq
Flacq Shopping Mall
Boulet Rouge
Centre de Flacq

Pamela Diolle

Tel : 413-0634
Email : bookcourt.flacq@orange.mu

Bookcourt Bagatelle
Bagatelle Shopping Mall
Moka

Reeta Dursun
Amrita Gooly

Tel : 468-8039/40
Fax : 468-8041
Email : bookcourt.bagatelle@orange.mu

Bookcourt Cascavelle
Cascavelle Shopping Village
Flic en Flac

Francoise France
Genevieve

Tel : 452-9088
Email : bookcourt.cascavelle@orange.mu

Bookcourt Airport
SSR International Airport
Plaine Magnien

Anishta Mohess
Amedee Chetty

Tel : 637-3259
Email : bookcourt.airport@orange.mu
Call before delivery between 9.30am-2.00 pm

Bookcourt Grand Baie
Grand Baie La Croisette
Grand Baie

Sandhya Ramgoolam
Elodie Louis

Tel : 269-6062
Email : bookcourt.grandbay@orange.mu

Administration

Lindsay Hung – Accountant
Malini Veerasamy – Orders
Kunal Seegoolam - Orders
Ginny Lam –  Marketing Sales
Andy Lam - GM

Tel : 468-8039/40
Fax : 468-8041
LH email : bookcourt.accounts@orange.mu
MV/KS email : orders.bookcourt@orange.mu
GL email : ginny.bookcourt@orange.mu
AL email : andylam@bookcourt.mu

 
You can also contact us through the form below:
Your name:
*
Your Email:
*
Address:
Telephone No:
*
Mobile No:
Fax No:
Your Message: